STAFF


ADMINISTRATOR
RaeLynne Benham-Dwyer
RaeLynne@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF NURSING
Virginia Lorilla
DON@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NURSING & QA NURSE
Edith Walker
Edith@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MEDICAL RECORDS DIRECTOR
Raman Kaur
Raman@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ADMISSIONS DIRECTOR
Rose Giron
RoseG@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Janelle Iniguez

 

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER
Sherry Babcock
Sherry@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

HR/PAYROLL
Ashley McCullough
Ashley@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF FOOD & NUTRITION SERVICES
Jennifer Sorenson
Jennifer@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Joy Aviles
Joy@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ACTIVITY DIRECTOR
Rebecca Dargatz
Rebecca@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MDS COORDINATOR
Daisey Lankhamdaeng
Daisey@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF REHABILITATION
Myla Castillo

 

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Richard Silva
Richard@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MEDICAL RECORDS ASSISTANT
Wendy Nanda
Wendy@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

STAFFING COORDINATOR
Cynthia Pada
Cynthia@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

CONTACT US