STAFF


ADMINISTRATOR
RaeLynne Benham-Dwyer
RaeLynne@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF NURSING
Virginia Lorilla
DON@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NURSING & QA NURSE
Edith Walker
Edith@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ADMISSIONS DIRECTOR
Rose Giron
RoseG@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF STAFF DEVELOPMENT
James “Mick” Taylor
James@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER
Sherry Babcock
Sherry@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

HR/PAYROLL
Grayson Brereton
Grayson@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF FOOD & NUTRITION SERVICES
Jennifer Sorenson
Jennifer@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Zohra Shokuri
Zohra@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

SOCIAL SERVICES ASSISTANT
Kimbra Brazeul
Kimbra@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

ACTIVITY DIRECTOR
Rebecca Dargatz
Rebecca@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MDS COORDINATOR
Daisey Lankhamdaeng
Daisey@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

DIRECTOR OF REHABILITATION
Myla Castillo

 

MEDICAL RECORDS DIRECTOR
Raman Kaur
Raman@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MEDICAL RECORDS ASSISTANT
Wendy Nanda
Wendy@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Richard Silva
Richard@legacynursingandrehab.com

 

RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Sully Argueta
SullyA@legacynursingandrehab.com

CONTACT US